Sneak A Peek At My Fall Collection…

It’s always exciting to introduce a new Collection!  Here is a sneak peek of  3 new Collections I will be showing at an upcoming trunk show!  Come to Pappagallo Boutique in Sundance Square to see it all this weekend Oct. 5th & 6th…from “Allure ” and  “Gypsy Jungle”  Collections…

Clusters upon clusters of color, sparkle, dangles and more… “Allure” Collection

Black & silver classic, elegance, one of a kind beauty…” Midnight Wish” Collection

Let me lure you in with my new Allure Collection…it features dangle collar bib style necklaces my way!  Think glamour with bling show stopper…

Gypsy Jungle…this collection is so fun… it has a boho artisan feel you will love!

This cute pendant necklace features 2 sides… come to the trunk show and see what the back says…..So come to the Fashion Discovery Event in Sundance Square visit Pappagallo and let me walk you through all my new collections and when you purchase any Michele Busch Jewelry item receive a free pair of earrings!  Also resister to win a one of a kind necklace and earring set…as seen in my previous post….

 

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Current Events, Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak A Peek At My Fall Collection…

  1. Susanne says:

    so pretty! LOVE that one with the green pendant!!

  2. me too… I have another similar with a vintage key on the end, it is so cool I would love to keep it …but I designed it for the trunk show…maybe I will make one for myself!

Leave a Reply

