Shopping and Dining In Hudson Ohio…

We had nice cooler weather when we were recently in Ohio. We visited family and had a nice time.  My sister-in-law took us to some cool fun little towns .  We walked around took a lot os photos ate great food and shopped!

I love areas like this old mixed with new…cool shops and boutiques….This town I had visited before a long time ago Hudson Ohio…

Outside of a music store I thought the guitar planter was cool.

Ye old town square clock tower!

So pretty..Shops shops and more shops…all in Hudson.

We liked these spots thru out the shopping area to park your bike…

We ate lunch here it came highly recommended….

They said the steak salad was wonderful and they were right!

I had it with a bowl of butternut squash soup so yum ..you hungry yet? hee hee…

After lunch more shopping this shop was so fun The Grey Colt…

It had a funky vintage vibe that drew me in…

 

I like the check out area eye candy everywhere…this was a very fun boutique filled with unique finds and I did find some Finds here…a future blog….

This was another boutique Green Roots…great shopping!

loved the modern but comfortable feel of this boutique…always have a seating area…great for hubbies!!!

The clothes were great in here….I got a few… lots of European styles mixed in… the buyers have a great eye!

The best thing about Green Roots is I walked in on a sale!   when you purchased so much you get a discount on your next purchase…but since we were from out of town you could also choose a plastic egg that had 5% – 40% off  coupons inside I picked 25% so I got that off my total bill what a deal! Stay tuned for more Ohio sight seeing…

 

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Food Fabulous Food, Personal Happenings, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

