Fall Garden Activity…

Beautiful butterfly in my garden…

so pretty…

A new garden helper…

The Ghost Chilies are blooming and growing….how do you spell hot?  Bhut Jolokia…

budding bhut jolokia…

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fall Garden Activity…

  1. Victoria K says:

    You & I like to take pictures of nature…how long will you stand & wait & how many shots will you take till you get the perfect one? As long as it takes & as many as it takes, right? Nice photography, Mi Hermana.

  2. love nature shots! I saw the butterfly and thought I wish I had my camera! He was sticking around so I ran in and grabbed the camera and got several awesome shots when I realized the memory card was not in the camera and he flew ! A few minutes later he flew back and finally I got the shot! For Mr. frog I got down on the ground to shoot him, he kept saying you don’t see me I blend, but my eagle eye spotted him while I was checking on the garden and camera time! The things we do for the right shot…thanks for noticing!

Leave a Reply

