My Booth Set Up For Fig Finale Sale…

My booth set up at Fig Finale…come to the show August 2nd -4th.  Friday 11:00 to 8:00 come shop all day!

Me and my friend Julie…she helps me at every show!

This was the giveaway tonight several vendors including myself donated  merchandise that was given to the recipient with the golden ticket…I would have loved to win all this!

I donated a set of stretchie bracelets and a pair of earrings…

Shopping the goods…

Always nice to have people shopping and enjoying the designs!

Tonight was V.I.P. night at Fig…

I have some fun hoops with different color crystals…

Don’t miss the Sale…stop by and say hello and check out many one of my one of a kind designs!

 

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Current Events, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

