Summertime Trunk Show “Michele Busch Jewelry” at Joni’s Boutique

Stop by ” The Trunk Show”  At Joni’s Boutique In The Shops Of Legacy!  It starts this week June 27th -30th…Here is a sneak peek of a few of the pieces I have been busy designing!

So many bright and fun earrings many of the designs feature vintage findings and beads.  I have a lot of one of a kinds.

Bright coral color sings Summertime!  Two necklaces shown here the long piece is a one of a kind…knotted leather with a variety of stones and crystals!

Purples , Blues and Grey…  fun combinations that can be dressed up or worn casually depending on your outfit!

What girl doesn’t love Turquoise?  Greens in all tones and aqua blues.  I have created thousands of pieces in the last 14 years of designing Michele Busch Jewelry…and I feel this is one of the most beautiful collections I have made.  So if your local, stop by and shop the collection!  Joni’s Boutique is on Legacy Road in Plano Texas.  Over 50 unique necklaces to choose from in every color and from chunky to delicate.  Along with several beautiful bracelets and unique earrings.

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Summertime Trunk Show “Michele Busch Jewelry” at Joni’s Boutique

  1. Danielle says:

    love everything! those coral earrings with the green stones are calling my name! 😉

  2. Hi Michele! Can I buy your jewelry online? I just love it!

    • Tara , sorry I do not currently sale online. I use to, I just have never had the time to set up an online shop again…It has been on my list of to do’s for awhile . I promise to let you know when I launch it again! Good to hear from you!

  3. Terah says:

    I love love love the center piece!!!

Leave a Reply

