Sea Glass Endless Choices…

 

I Love beach glass!  I went to a bead show today and bought some beautiful beach glass. The pendant in the center is my friend Vicki’s she gave it to me to create a fun one of a kind necklace for her… so I have put a few looks together for her to pick from.  Feel free to comment on what you would choose!

photo one…

photo two…photo three…photo four…

photo five…photo six…

photo seven…

finally photo eight…which one would you choose help Vicki  choose!!!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Jewelry Finds and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sea Glass Endless Choices…

  1. Danielle says:

    love the glass beads! photo two is my fav 🙂

  2. thanks for replying Danielle you picked my favorite too! Vicki likes them all and is trying to decide!

  3. Kevin says:

    Photo 8

  4. Victoria Kelley says:

    Michele, they’re all so beautiful! It’s hard to choose…I just keep looking at them. I would welcome some help! Thank you for putting your deliciously creative genius to my pendant!

  5. Mindy Leary says:

    I have three votes…I like the chain and simplicity of #4, but I know those AR girls like to bling it up a bit more :0) so I also like 7 & 8 as well.

  6. Lisa ogle says:

    Love all…She will have a VERY hard time trying to decide

  7. julie says:

    I really like the chain you used on 2 and 4, what a pretty pendant. Very summery!

  8. Liz says:

    I like 8!

  9. Beta Pimentel says:

    They are all very beautiful, Michelle! I think #4 is my favorite but #3 is very pretty too! So hard to choose!! Vicki, I’m sure you will look beautiful wearing any of them! The colors are perfect for you! Beijos, Beta

Leave a Reply

