Do You Need Help Putting Some Fun Into Your Wardrobe?

So many cute outfits sold today during my Trunk Show at Pappagallo!  Here are just a few of the outfits and pieces that sold…Kinsley put this cute outfit together for a client and she loved it…along with  one of my vintage key necklace statement pieces!

This great Spring to Summer top sold and so did my cluster bracelet of white gold and burlap…shown here at the top.

Love this animal print dress…a client had bought it a couple weeks ago and picked out this necklace with gold chain and vintage black and white resin accented with mother of pearl drops…the necklace looks like it blends in the way we are holding it but it stood out when the client had the dress on!   And she said I needed a necklace for this dress!

This top just makes me think of the beach…always a happy color for Spring and Summer. The customer bought the top some jeans and this necklace I designed with a lapis donut and a carved soapstone donut, knotted leather with a variety of vintage glass and stones finished off with brass chain…this was one of my favorites I designed for this Trunk Show. And I was so happy someone loved it as much as I did!   I was happy to meet this sweet customer who had bought several of my designs at the Plano Pappagallo Trunk Show in December.  She drove all the way from Garland after work to Frisco for the trunk show!  She loves to shop Pappagallo…and she loves Kinsley who helps her put all her fabulous outfits together!  I’m so happy I got to meet her this time and could explain the stories behind some of my pieces which she really appreciated… she purchased several new necklaces , bracelet sets, earrings and new clothes and I had a great time working with her!

 Love orange and grey and slate blue this piece went so well with many tops at the shop.

Originally I designed a very similar piece for myself with greys, blues, yellow a touch of green and slate.  I received so many comments on mine… I made a few more, each a little different and they have all sold.  This one I made for the Trunk Show, the customer who bought this piece choose an outfit of black pants and a black top with a funky grey sweater shrug the necklace just stood out and finished the outfit beautifully she got some fab earrings and a set of stretchie bracelets to tie it all in!  She bought about 17  pieces to match every outfit she had picked out… I had so much fun helping out and she looked great in her new Spring Wardrobe

Here is Karen from Pappagallo she is ready to help you add some fun to your wardrobe!  She is layered up in Michele Busch Jewelry which she is getting for herself…and doesn’t she wear it well!

Isn’t this the cutest outfit?  I think I may need this top!  Shown here with a cute purse and a one of a kind Michele Busch necklace…Do you need someone to help you put some fun into your wardrobe?  Well girl, don’t just sit there get to a Pappagallo  Boutique and start having fun with your clothes and accessories!!

Here I am posing with Kinsley…Queen of coordinating the cutest looks and styling out a customer from head to toe!  Customers love her and if you come to Pappagallo in Frisco you will know why…let her Style You Pretty!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Do You Need Help Putting Some Fun Into Your Wardrobe?

  1. Dear Michele,
    Thank you so much for making all of the amazing pieces for our Trunk Show this week! It was a blast and I look forward to our next one!
    Your Friend,
    Kinsley

    • Kinsley… you are so welcome I really enjoyed getting to meet different customers! And seeing you at work is really amazing…I truly mean that, the customer service Pappagallo gives it’s customers shows people the difference between Boutique shopping and picking something up at the mall! Boutique shopping is about offering the customer products they can’t get just anywhere, great service, getting to know and learn your customers taste and just making it fun…and that’s what you get at all five Pappagallo’s!

  2. Danielle says:

    i love all the pieces, but my fav is the orange/grey/slate necklace. beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

