What’s New At Joni’s Boutique…

Love this dress at Joni’s Boutique shown here with a Michele Busch necklace…

This is a fun combination of color… paired with a one of a kind design I made just for Joni’s…

Fun bright colors for Spring I love yellow and grey together…shown here with one of my new Split Decision¬†Pieces that can be worn long or short…

I think this dress is so cute… I keep thinking I need to have it…shown with a Michele Busch necklace…Looking for fun clothes for Spring visit Joni’s Boutique at the Shops Of Legacy in Plano Texas…

 

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

