Short & Stacked Haircut So Fun…

Yesterday I cut a few of my friends hair some got trims and shape ups…but one friend wanted a haircut!!  Woo hoo music to a stylist ears short and  stacked you say?… fun…We forgot to do a before but if you look at my post on Milk and Honey Boutique there is a side shot of my friends hair a couple weeks ago…

A side shot of the other side!

I love how stacked the back turned out!   Too cute…now that is a sassy do!

I think she is ready for Spring a cute fun haircut!  What do you think?

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Short & Stacked Haircut So Fun…

  1. Danielle says:

    it’s adorable!!! i love it 🙂

  2. Susanne says:

    you did a fabulous job–i am loving it! i feel so perky 🙂

  3. I’m so glad you like it! It looks so good!

Leave a Reply

