Kitchen Love…

i can’t believe it’s been a little over a year since our kitchen remodel!  I  love love cooking in this kitchen!

i guess I love birds because without realizing it… there are quite a few in my kitchen!

our back splash just makes me happy it has a modern appeal, clean lines and reminds me of beach glass all at the same time…

two of my favorite things are my pull out spice racks…if you follow any of my recipes you know I like my food spicy!

view from our living area…

the beverage bar is one of my favorite changes about our remodel it used to be a desk area which was just a clutter catcher. Now it is so useful plenty of storage… tea, coffee, hot water kettle…To see this area before the remodel

we went with a beachy looking quartz counter top…I love the shine and glisten of the quartz crystals and it’s non porous which means no seal needed!  I love Candice Olsen and she always uses it in her kitchen remodels!

kitchen eating area…my style is a mix of modern, beach cottage and vintage somehow it all works throughout our home.

one of the little added touches…are the swarovski  crystal knobs…everyone needs a touch of bling!

my collection of aprons new and vintage…love aprons!  Hope you enjoyed the kitchen tour!

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Food Fabulous Food, Personal Happenings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Kitchen Love…

  1. Victoria Kelley says:

    Your blog just keeps getting better & better. Love, love, love the remodel! I just need to come see it (& you) in person. 😉

  2. I’m so in love with your kitchen (and with your decorating style)! My kitchen is atrocious, but I look forward to the day when I can make it my own. One day…

  3. Thank You Tara, for your sweet reply! Don’t worry you are younger and still have small children that you are focused on that’s the most important thing! That “one day” will come quicker than you think! Hearing from you was my cranky crusher today!:)….

Leave a Reply

