Sneak Peek…Trunk Show at Pappagallo Boutique in Plano

this is your first sneak peek of a new line I will be launching at my trunk show.  The new line is called Split Decision by Michele Busch.  Split Decision is a collection of necklaces that can be worn in several different ways…short, long, layered some of the pieces can even be worn as bracelets!  I will also be showing several one of a kind unique pieces.  Your invited to the Michele Busch Trunk Show at Pappagallo Boutique in Plano. (Pappagallo is located on Coit road next to Central Market) I will be there on Thursday December 8th showing my latest creations!  My trunk show jewelry will be there from December 8th -10th stop by shop and have fun!   I look forward to meeting you!

earrings with bling..

need to add a the color to your life???

urban boho…funky and fun…

want to see more…then  head to Pappagallo Boutique on December 8th and join the trunk show fun!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Uncategorized, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sneak Peek…Trunk Show at Pappagallo Boutique in Plano

  1. Susanne says:

    everything is beautiful–as usual!

  2. Nancy Jo says:

    So nice to meet you today Michele. Your Trunk Show at Pappagallo Boutique in Plano was fabulous.
    I’m glad I “just stopped in.” I love your designs for your necklaces, bracelets and earrings. I know I will enjoy wearing the earrings I bought. They are so light weight and stylish. Looking forward to another show someday, somewhere! I’ll pass the word about your creations. The best to you in 2012!

Leave a Reply

