You Won’t Believe It’s Gluten-Free…Yummy Sweets

sometimes you just want to buy some treats and not have to bake them!  That’s how I was feeling on a recent trip to Whole Foods.  I just wanted some sweet treats and yes it is more cost effective to make your own but these looked so good and when I tried them I was so happy!  These cookies are gluten-free I tried out two flavors Ginger Molasses and Oregon Oatmeal both great!

my friend Susanne blogged about this tart.  She told me the lemon was wonderful.  So of course I had to try it!

this tart is raw, gluten-free and dairy free so you may be thinking were is the fun in that?  Well let me tell you it is so delish you will think you are eating something from a 5 star restaurant!  The flavor in meyer lemon… just the right blend of tart and sweet.  They also make chocolate but I’m a lemon lover !  Well give these sweet treats a try and enjoy!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Food Fabulous Food and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to You Won’t Believe It’s Gluten-Free…Yummy Sweets

  1. Susanne says:

    isn’t that AMAZING? i kept re-reading the container to see if there was anything bad in it. after this cleanse, that is going to be one of my go-to desserts!

Leave a Reply

