So Cute Baby Shower Invitations…

i put my cricut machine to work cutting out umbrellas for baby shower invitations.

mass production in progress…

i also put my embosser to work for a swiss dot background.

my kitchen table became the temporary invitation making station!

62 invites later….of course this was done over the course of a few days.

so cute… I finished each invite with a vintage mother of pearl button.  The invitation set the tone for the shower I hosted for my friend Jessica.  Stay tuned  for baby shower post!

 

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

