Don’t Miss The Last Day Of Fig Finale!

Greenery abounds…

agate, crystal, and more…

2nd day of Fig Finale Sale…

my sweet friends came to help me out with the sale…they also got a little shopping in and had fun and of course gave me a break so I could shop too!

my friend Mindy came to shop today…loved her outfit!

Iv’e got some very fashionable friends…Mary Beth and Julie both helped me out with the show and were decked out in Michele Busch Jewelry…

me and Julie at the show…

shopping began today at 11:00 and went till 8:00.  Tomorrow is the last day of the show it starts at 11:00 so come out and find the greatest deals.  Before I left tonight I saw vendors getting ready for tomorrows sale and I saw them marking down, price slashing racks of designer clothes that had been marked at $20.00 now marked at $10.00 so get your shopping shoes on and head downtown Dallas for Fig!  Everyone will have great deals…

what could be better than shopping for fabulous finds and cupcakes!  GiGi’s located at Inwood Village…

i tried a champagne vanilla cupcake with strawberry icing the cake was so good moist and fluffy…I took off over half the icing though.  It was good… I’m just not a huge icing person.

my friend Sarah is showing her wonderful line some beautiful earrings!   So if fab fashion and wonderful cupcakes don’t get you downtown nothing will…Hope to see you there!  


About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Current Events, Events & Shows, Food Fabulous Food, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t Miss The Last Day Of Fig Finale!

  1. that looks so fun michele! wish i could have come…you and the girls look so cute and the jewelry is fab as always! the girl in mustard top…looove her hair 🙂

Leave a Reply

