What’s New With Michele Busch Jewelry?

new pieces just arriving at Joni’s and Pappagallo Boutiques!  This knotted leather beaded necklace with chain and agate tassel pendant is A STANDOUT piece. Each necklace is a little different.

where can you buy this beautiful 3 stranded necklace you ask?  Joni’s boutique Shops Of Legacy Plano Texas.  I just delivered it so hurry it won’t last long!

both of these statement pieces are one of a kinds the long necklace can be purchased at Pappagallo in Plano. I had a major creative moment when I designed this piece it was actually hard to part with but I’m sure whoever buys it will love it for years to come!  The shorter necklace in the photo is kind of two layers, beautiful crystals and pearls in clear, cream and smoky with a silver bloom pendant…this piece is at Joni’s Boutique.  I delivered over 30 new pieces to Joni’s, tomorrow is their ninth anniversary!  Which means they have been  selling Michele Busch Jewelry for 9 years now!  So I wanted the store to be filled with many unique and one of a kind pieces for the anniversary…Congrats girls on nine wonderful years!

these all went to Pappagallo Boutiques, each store ( there are 5 ) got a mixture of different pieces.  But all five stores just received many new designs earrings, necklaces and bracelets. If you need black and white I made the Fairview Pappagallo at least 4 one of a kinds in blacks with grays and white.  And Pappagallo in Frisco received some of my funky vintage styles.  So I have been crazy busy getting all this out… and Tomorrow I’m showing 3 days at FIG FINALE SALE in downtown Dallas…so come by and see me and let me help you accessorize your wardrobe!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What’s New With Michele Busch Jewelry?

  1. Susanne says:

    all of it is GORGEOUS!!!
    i loved your comment on my blog and danielle’s about buying for each other–too funny!
    how is it that i miss fig every year? bummer!

Leave a Reply

