Another View of NYC…

a couple more pic’s of the Ralph Lauren windows…

a peek inside the store… it reminded me of the beach…don’t forget to click on these to enlarge if you want to see more detail!

nothing like bakery window shopping…

yummy looking pies…

Urban Outfitters…Anthro’s baby sister…

love all this vintage punch ware hanging from the ceiling fab display!

jewelry inside Urban Outfitters…

inside H&M…3 levels of funcute purse…my friend Jade just got back from a trip to Austria she saw H&M there and got this purse great taste!

Fifth Ave…Anthropologie…

inside the fifth ave..Anthro…I thought this store had glamour and I’ve never been in an Anthro I didn’t like…The Soho Anthro had been my favorite until this trip and I fell in love with the new Chelsea store check out that post if you missed it…May 27th post.

every time I went to take this shot someone came walking thru…

these boots were made for walking and walking they did!

it wouldn’t be a trip to the Big Apple without a visit to the flagship of them all Macy’s…

plenty of places to sit outside of Macy’s so Kevin decided to get a little work done while I shopped.

the Broadway entrance to Macy’s…love the old wood escalators inside this Macy’s…

i thought this window in TribeCa was uber cool…

i loved the flower boxes in front of this window in TriBeCa so I had Kevin take a quick pic…

I looked down cool bubble glass tile so had to get a shot of my feet!

cool wall in the Meat Packing District…well I hope you enjoyed walking around the city with me?

 

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

