Read Any Goods Books Lately?

I read The Secret Fan by author Lisa See which I really liked I thought this one looked good it is my current read I should finish it tonight awaiting the big ending like a movie i’m always trying to guess the end .

Borders in Plano like so many of it’s stores is closing…which I hate but at least I still have the Borders in Allen.  They are selling everything so I picked up these new reads at 40-50% off.

Then I had to pick up some items at Costco and saw this book it looked interesting and it was under $5.oo so I thought just one more…looked like a quick read and one that may require a few tissues… so  this will be my next read…

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

