Best Thai In Town!

me and my husband love Thai Food our favorite Thai eatery is Asian Mint in Dallas . Notice the yellow dots…those are gluten- free and they offer several choices and are careful to make sure it is truly gluten-free.  It has always been my favorite even before I needed to avoid Gluten!  And they offer great gluten-free desserts as well.  So if you are local and want great fresh tasting Thai head to Asian Mint.  If you love Thai food but need gluten-free options head to Asian Mint!  Small modern atmosphere can get really crowded evenings and weekends.  But always worth the wait!

my lunch was shrimp and scallops with veggies …I also had the summer rolls that are soooo delish but I had already ate them before this pic!  Then I had sticky rice with green tea ice cream for a sweet finish oh my… is all I can say, there was one bite left when I thought oops didn’t get a picture of that either!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Food Fabulous Food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

