All About…”About”

Funny story…I have had this blog for 8 or 9 months now and never wrote my “about”…bio…So if you happened to click on it …you saw a lot of nothing.  Well I finally decided to put something on my “about”.  Of course if you have been reading my blog from the beginning you know I do not know my way around the computer very well.  My husband originally set my blog up for me and he use to put my photos on for me too!  Finally I learned to post and put my photos on myself .  I know there is so much more I could add ( like an about) if I only knew how. Well I wrote out my bio story on paper because I’M OLD SCHOOL  like that!  I found a photo I wanted to use, and tried to figure out how to add it.  When I went to ask my husband for help he had already fallen asleep, Funny thing is I was headed there myself and was trying to figure it out before I crashed and burned into dreamland.  But after a few tries I thought I’m going to mess something up . I will just ask Kevin to help me tomorrow.  So the next nite I said hey honey can you help me figure how to get my bio/about up on my blog?  He says sure, so I hit the About on my blog and there was my bio with my photo!  I had in my almost dreamland state uploaded it myself the night before, oops I thought I HADN’T EVEN PROOF READ IT.  I said it’s on here!!  I must have pushed the right buttons last nite. hee hee  So of course I read it quickly and even though I was half asleep it sounded pretty good , so check out my “about” it is finally up with almost no help from me ha ha…

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All About…”About”

  1. Margee Duken Moore says:

    Love your new photo sis!
    Love you,
    Margee

Leave a Reply

