Happiness Is…being snowed in

I was busy in my studio working on a jewelry order, I hadn’t looked out the window in an hour.  It was 1:30 in the morning (of course) and in that hour it had really been snowing, I couldn’t believe this much snow had covered over our lawn in that short of time!

it just sparkled like glitter, which inspired me to work a little longer and continue to watch the snowfall!

This next morning it was still snowing and the patio chairs had an extra cushion… Table for 4 anyone…

the street blended in with our yard

and behind our house the moo moos where out…

okay I know my feet were here a second ago…

on our 3rd frozen day…gotta love the Mailman

Jasmine says she prefers grass…but her black and white coat looks great against the fluffy white snow!  Okay time for some sun and Superbowl Sunday go Steelers!  Hey my hubby’s from Pittsburgh  so thats who we are rooting for!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

