Vintage Keys Please… and New Designs

On my recent trip to Iowa, I found an amazing assortment of vintage keys.  I dumped a box full, onto a table and carefully picked thru the pile…these were the one’s that came home with me.  I can hardly wait to incorporate them into my new designs!  So many with intricate details think of all the locks that have been opened .  We found a few with the number 8 my husband and I thought they were especially cool finds and added them to buy pile!

let the designs begin…pass the pliers please

almost Spring collection… headed to Pappagallo Classiques Boutiques!

sneak peak of several of my new necklaces…can you see the hints of Spring color?  Well don’t just sit there…head to Pappagallo Classiques…my designs are currently carried in both of the Fort Worth Boutiques, Frisco and Fairview locations.  Look for these new pieces in stores next week .

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

