What’s AT The End Of The Rainbow?

bake time…gluten free Pumpkin Bread this was great, my husband thought this was soooo good and so did I. Let me know if you would like the recipe… I played around with some new gluten free flour and this turned out to be a winning combination!

Cooler weather says … soup time… to me. Yummy tortilla soup I made this one with a thick roasted tomato base… it was great. Let me know if you want the recipe.

today we had a huge rain storm and on the way to Whole Foods this beautiful double rainbow.

and what’s at the end? The new Fairview Shopping Center! hee hee

after the great rainbow show a cool front blew in and hey time to bake cookies!  I had found this recipe earlier in the week on ” simply gluten free” they are pistachio cookies…try this recipe out these cookies are delish!!! enjoy…

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Food Fabulous Food. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What’s AT The End Of The Rainbow?

  1. Jann Strong Rougeux says:

    Yum! I know you enjoyed these well deserved goodies-Im so proud of you for doing so beautiful with the detox!Thanks for sharing all of the gorgeous recipes, Im really enjoying your blog!

  2. Kevin Busch says:

    Love the cookies sweetie!! My favorite nut in a cookie….. Doesn’t get any better.

  3. Mindy Leary says:

    I need the pumpkin bread recipe. Abby LOVES pumpkin bread! Day 1 of detox for us. Looking forward to trying out the new recipes on your blog.

    • You go girl! I know you will do great on your detox because you are a seasoned pro! Thank you for encouraging me to finally do it! I will make a copy of my recipe and get it to you ASAP!

Leave a Reply

