Fabulous Trunk Show Fun…

the party at Pamela’s was so much fun! This was my set up before the show.

here is one of my pieces mixed metal chain vintage painted wood with charms and crystals… looks great with this chic vest!

Pamela’s new shop is so fabulous… if you are local go check it out. The party was great and the customers were so much fun!  I enjoyed meeting and visiting with everyone.  I sold every charm bracelet I brought and several other pieces.  If you are looking for a gift for a friend or a great outfit and accessories for yourself,  you will find them here.  I could not resist a couple of outfits for myself !  They have some great Michele Busch Jewelry available now… so head to Coppell and enjoy your shopping … then head next door for some great Tex Mex food!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Jewelry Finds, Where To Buy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fabulous Trunk Show Fun…

  1. Emily Frans says:

    Her place looks really cool! 🙂 Glad your show went well! Who can resist charm bracelets??? 🙂

  2. Jewelscapes says:

    Hi! I just found you through Susanne’s Simple Life blog! You have beautiful jewelry and I just added your blog to my reading list!

Leave a Reply

