Time For A Change…

Well got a few red highlights on Friday fun change… but the real change came later today.

wow…there was a lot of hair on the floor!  My new Fall Style!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time For A Change…

  1. Susanne says:

    i LOVE it! it’s taking all i have to not get an appointment and cut mine off too!! i love short hair in the fall and winter–sweaters and turtlenecks look so cute with short hair.

  2. Susanne Thanks!! I really love it I actually want it a little shorter so I will have her do that next time. Kevin said he loves it too! I think it will be fun fixing it different ways.

  3. Mindy Leary says:

    Fab-u-lous! Seeing the before and after makes me feel like I need a change too! Time to start looking at the magazines for ideas.

Leave a Reply

