Recent Vintage Finds

when looking at these pieces you may or may not see a dangle on a bracelet or a pendent on a necklace but my brain is always spinning …a cool tiny vintage key…old watch face…porcelain piece that says Berlin and the sweet glass Paris scene … all great finds see them now… see them soon in a whole new light!

these dominos have a cool vintage look I got them already stamped and drilled I colored one of them..stay tuned to see the finished results…

and this is my vintage egg beater… found this one in Downtown Mckinney..love the minty vintage color… one of my favorites…we use to have one of these in red, my mom gave me ours to play with when she got her first electric mixer… remember Mr. Bubble in the powder form ? That is what I used my egg beater for making bubbles in my bath…hey I may have invented the first whirlpool bathtub and not even realized it hee hee…

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Jewelry Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Recent Vintage Finds

  1. Emily Frans says:

    The glass paris scene is too cool! Can’t wait to see what you create! 🙂

  2. Susanne says:

    those are just beautiful! and the egg beater–i love it. i think my grandmother had a red one that i loved playing with 🙂

Leave a Reply

