Say It Isn’t So……


My sweet kitty Welby loves to be in the studio while I work…I had moved my trays around to get to both trays as I worked into the wee hours last week…and he went to jump up onto the table landed on a tray and flip it did…

say it isn’t so….

how am I going to get all these components back into the proper places ?

what time is it anyway I still need to finish the necklace I’m making!

the guilty party…he didn’t mean to…he ran and hid under this chair…poor baby…

after being on the floor for an hour and forty or so minutes I had made real progress!

hmmm…4:10 guess I better finish this cleanup tomorrow …need to go to bed so I can get back up in a few hours…and yes I did get all those components back in their lil cubbies believe it or not..and of course Welby is still my baby!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Personal Happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Say It Isn’t So……

  1. Emily Frans says:

    Sweet baby, he is soo cute you can’t be mad at him too long. 🙂

  2. Margee Duken Moore says:

    Love your hair sis!

Leave a Reply

