Sugar Plum….

That’s right girls, Sugar Plum is the name of my favorite new lip treatment by the cosmetic company “fresh” they will be at the La Duni Event tomorrow evening .  I have been a Burts Bee’s Girl forever and I’ve discovered something I like even more and with a name like sugar plum …the perfect light tint for fall lips you must try it, you will fall in love too. And the cool thing is the lip container won’t come apart in your purse the cap twist on, so no 2 pieces in the bottom of your purse!  Try It… And please tell your friends to come to La Duni  N0rthPark get your tickets by calling…better hurry!!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Current Events, Personal Happenings. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sugar Plum….

  1. Patti says:

    I wish so much that I could attend the event tomorrow, but I just won’t be able to make it (maybe next time!). I just love NorthPark and this event sounds like soooo much fun!!! Hope you have a great turnout! Have fun! Patti

Leave a Reply

