New Things On The Way

Hope you have checked out the last couple post which  gives you a sneak peek at the jewelry for The Fall Indulgence Event.

Since I’m still new at the whole blogging thing…I plan to do more than just blog …I want to add contest were customers and friends who follow the blog can participate and win cool stuff and eventually have “My Shop” tied in where I will feature a few pieces for purchase!  How does that sound ??  Well drop me a line… and stay tuned of course for all the fashion info!!!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows, Where To Buy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

