Fig Finale

Have you been to Fig Finale before? Well if you have you know all about finding great designer brands in clothing , accessories and shoes at 75% off original prices!! Thats right save. save. save. shop till you drop! This is a great event and I have been one of the vendors for the past few years. The dates for the show are August 27th & 28th that is on a Friday and Saturday. But if you want to shop before everyone else you can purchase V.I.P. tickets for Thursday evening and catch all the fun, food , drinks , music and of course SHOPPING!!! This show is great because it gives me a chance to sell my samples from my Michele Busch and Pink Lily Jewelry Lines. And it is great for you because you can purchase my jewelry at a fraction of the cost and pick up some great new clothes too. To find out more on the show check out Fashion Industry Gallery on the web all the info on how you can attend are there! Hope to see and meet you!

Stay tuned…. I will announce another Fabulous Event that I will be involved in! I’m so excited!!!!

About Michele Busch

Jewelry Designer
This entry was posted in Events & Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fig Finale

  1. Susanne says:

    so glad you are a blogger now! i saw your first comment on my blog–thanks! maybe i will actually get to go to FIG this time. can’t wait to see your finished website–i know it will be fabulous!

  2. julie says:

    Cool blog, cool jewelry, have a great show this weekend! Can’t wait to hear all about it. Your going to be fabulous as usual!!!

Leave a Reply

